Board of Directors



Bruce McHugh
Peterborough Truss & Floor Ltd.
Tel: (705) 876-8810
Fax: (705) 876-8102
Website: http://www.ptbotruss.com
Email: bmchugh@ptbotruss.com

Jamie Boyd
Mitek Canada Inc.
Tel: (800) 268-3434
Fax: (905) 952-2903
Website:http://www.mitek.ca
Email: jboyd@mitek.ca

Steven Street
Wood WORKS! Ontario
Tel: 1-866-886-3574 ext. 4
Website:http://wood-works.ca/ontario/
Email: sstreet@wood-works.ca

Jeff Allan
Alpine Systems Corp.
Tel: (905) 417-2766
Website: http://alpineitw.com/
Email: jallan@alpineitw.com

Jeff Balmain
Watford Roof Truss Ltd.
Tel: (519) 876-2612
Fax: (519) 876-3200
Email: jeffb@watfordtruss.on.ca

Mark Fox
Terra Nova Truss
Tel: (613) 546-5850
Website: http://www.terranovatruss.com
http://www.terranovatruss.com
Email: mark@terranovatruss.com

Marvin Wight
Simpson Strong-Tie Canada Ltd.
Tel: (905) 458-5538
Fax: (905) 458-7274
Website: www.strongtie.com
Email: mwight@strongtie.com

Mike Phillips
Tel: (416) 235-0194
Fax: (416) 239-4524
Email: mphillips@owtfa.com

Peter Heal
Modulus Engineering
Tel: (705) 812-1422
Website: http://www.modulus-engineering.ca
Email: modulus-eng@rogers.com

Rick Brouckxon
Louisiana-Pacific
Tel: (905) 716-9397
Website: http://www.lpcorp.com
Email: Rick.Brouckxon@LPCorp.com

Victor Jankowski
Timberfield Roof Truss
Tel: (519) 659-2711
Website: http://www.timberfieldrooftruss.com
Email: victor@timberfieldrooftruss.com



Truss Customers

OWTFA News